My Muse

Buy Links


Album Credits

George Cables – piano
Essiet Essiet – bass
Victor Lewis – drums


1. Lullaby
2. You’re My Everything
3. You Taught My Heart To Sing
4. Helen’s Song
5. My Muse
6. My One And Only Love
7. But He Knows
8. The Way We Were
9. My Old Flame
10. Hey, It’s Me You’re Talkin’ To
11. I Loves You Porgy