Shared Secrets

Buy Links

MuseFX Records

Album Credits

George Cables
Abraham Laboriel
Peter Erskine
Bennie Maupin
Ralf Rickert
Larry Klimas
Pat Murphy
Luis Conte
Alphonso Johnson
Vinnie Coliauta
Gary Bartz


1. 5 Will Get Ya 10
2. Blackfoot
3. S.F.C.B.
4. Secrets Of Love
5. Spookarella
6. Beyond Forever
7. Phantom Of The City
8. Just Suppose
9. Why Not?
10.Go Down Moses